• Store Locations

Store Locator

Enter your suburb or postcode below to find your nearest store

     
    Show All NSW QLD VIC ACT SA
    Alexandria
    Address: Alexandria Homemaker Centre
      49-59 O'Riordan Street
      Alexandria, NSW, 2015
    Phone" 02 9700 8151
    Email" alexandria@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Auburn
    Address: Primewest Auburn Megamall
      265 Parramatta Road
      Auburn , NSW, 2144
    Phone" 02 9648 5577
    Email" auburn@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Bankstown
    Address: Home Focus Bankstown
      173 Canterbury Road
      Bankstown, NSW, 2200
    Phone" 02 9790 4436
    Email" bankstown@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Brisbane Skygate
    Address: Skygate Home & Life Centre
      30 The Circuit - Skygate
      Brisbane Airport, QLD, 4008
    Phone" 07 3114 1160
    Email" brisbaneskygate@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Bundall
    Address: Home Consortium Bundall
      100 Bundall Road
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone" 07 3556 0186
    Email" bundall@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Bundall Clearance
    Address:
      21 Upton Street
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone" 07 5538 4500
    Email" bundallclearance@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Campbelltown
    Address:
      4 Blaxland Road
      Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
    Phone" 02 4628 8101
    Email" campbelltown@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Canberra
    Address: Canberra Outlet Centre
      337 Canberra Avenue
      Fyshwick , ACT, 2609
    Phone" 02 6280 8393
    Email" canberra@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Caringbah
    Address: Caringbah Home
      220 Taren Point Road
      Caringbah, NSW, 2229
    Phone" 02 9542 7555
    Email" caringbah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Carseldine
    Address: Carseldine Homemaker Centre
      1925 Gympie Road
      Carseldine , QLD, 4034
    Phone" 07 3261 5156
    Email" carseldine@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Castle Hill
    Address: Hills Super Centre (South)
      16-18 Victoria Avenue
      Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
    Phone" 02 8850 2877
    Email" castlehill@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Fortitude Valley
    Address: Homemaker The Valley (North)
      650 Wickham Street
      Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006
    Phone" 07 3252 5630
    Email" fortitudevalley@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Helensvale
    Address: Homeworld Helensvale
      502 Hope Island Road
      Helendvale, QLD, 4212
    Phone" 07 5580 6918
    Email" helensvale@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Hoppers Crossing
    Address:
      305 Old Geelong Road
      Hoppers Crossing , VIC, 3029
    Phone" 03 9974 3374
    Email" hopperscrossing@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Hornsby
    Address:
      6-18 Bridge Road
      Hornsby, NSW, 2077
    Phone" 02 9482 3668
    Email" hornsby@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Kotara
    Address: Kotara Home
      150 Park Avenue
      Kotara, NSW, 2289
    Phone" 02 9133 3070
    Email" kotara@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Liverpool
    Address: The Grove Homemaker Centre
      2-18 Orange Grove Road
      Liverpool , NSW, 2170
    Phone" 02 9600 9277
    Email" liverpool@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Logan
    Address: Logan Super Centre
      3525-3527 Pacific Highway
      Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127
    Phone" 07 3808 8523
    Email" logan@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Maribyrnong
    Address: Highpoint Homemaker Centre
      179 Rosamond Road
      Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
    Phone" 03 9317 4722
    Email" maribyrnong@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Marsden Park
    Address: Home Consortium Marsden Park
      17-43 Hollinsworth Road
      Marsden Park, NSW, 2765
    Phone" 02 9133 3973
    Email" marsdenpark@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Mile End
    Address: Mile End Home
      121-150 Railway Terrace
      Mile End, SA, 5031
    Phone" 08 8352 3904
    Email" mileend@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    North Lakes
    Address: Home Consortium North Lakes
      77-95 North Lakes Drive
      North Lakes, QLD, 4509
    Phone" 07 3046 2414
    Email" northlakes@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Nunawading
    Address:
      280 Whitehorse Road
      Nunawading , VIC, 3131
    Phone" 03 9894 8793
    Email" nunawading@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Penrith
    Address: Home Consortium Penrith
      72-82 Mulgoa Road
      Penrith , NSW, 2750
    Phone" 02 9057 1922
    Email" penrith@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Penrith Clearance
    Address:
      138 Blaikie Road
      Penrith, NSW, 2750
    Phone" 02 4733 3945
    Email" penrithclearance@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Preston
    Address: Northland Homemaker Centre
      19-33 Murray Road
      Preston, VIC, 3072
    Phone" 03 9471 4355
    Email" preston@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Prospect
    Address: Homemaker Prospect
      19 Stoddart Road
      Prospect , NSW, 2148
    Phone" 02 9896 7911
    Email" prospect@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Robina
    Address: Robina Home and Life Centre
      550 Christine Avenue
      Robina, QLD, 4226
    Phone" 07 5562 0170
    Email" robina@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Toowoomba
    Address:
      3 Hurstway Court
      Toowoomba, QLD, 4350
    Phone" 07 3910 4075
    Email" toowoomba@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Tuggerah
    Address: Tuggerah Super Centre
      2 Bryant Drive
      Tuggerah, NSW, 2259
    Phone" 02 4302 1618
    Email" tuggerah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Products to compare:
    Comparing Products