• Store Locations

Store Locator

Dear customers, in line with government requirements, we remind you to please check in using the QR code and wear a mask when entering our stores and practise social distancing. Thank you for understanding and stay safe.
We also offer contactless delivery, click & collect and phone orders as needed. Learn more

Enter your suburb or postcode below to find your nearest store

     
    Show All NSW QLD VIC ACT SA
    James Lane Alexandria
    We're Open!
    Address: Alexandria Homemaker Centre
      49-59 O'Riordan Street
      Alexandria, NSW, 2015
    Phone" 02 9700 8151
    Email" alexandria@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Auburn
    We're Open!
    Address: Primewest Auburn Megamall
      265 Parramatta Road
      Auburn , NSW, 2144
    Phone" 02 9648 5577
    Email" auburn@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Bundall
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Consortium Bundall
      100 Bundall Road
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone" 07 3556 0186
    Email" bundall@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Campbelltown
    We're Open!
    Address: 4 Blaxland Road
     
      Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
    Phone" 02 4628 8101
    Email" campbelltown@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Canberra
    We're Open!
    Address: Canberra Outlet Centre
      337 Canberra Avenue
      Fyshwick , ACT, 2609
    Phone" 02 6280 8393
    Email" canberra@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Caringbah
    We're Open!
    Address: Caringbah Home
      220 Taren Point Road
      Caringbah, NSW, 2229
    Phone" 02 9063 8312
    Email" caringbah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Castle Hill
    We're Open!
    Address: Hills Super Centre (South)
      16-18 Victoria Avenue
      Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
    Phone" 02 8850 2877
    Email" castlehill@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Fortitude Valley
    We're Open!
    Address: Homemaker The Valley (North)
      650 Wickham Street
      Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006
    Phone" 07 3252 5630
    Email" fortitudevalley@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Helensvale
    We're Open!
    Address: Homeworld Helensvale
      502 Hope Island Road
      Helensvale, QLD, 4212
    Phone" 07 5580 6918
    Email" helensvale@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Hornsby
    We're Open!
    Address: Hornsby
      6-18 Bridge Road
      Hornsby, NSW, 2077
    Phone" 02 9482 3668
    Email" hornsby@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Kotara
    We're Open!
    Address: Kotara Home
      150 Park Avenue
      Kotara, NSW, 2289
    Phone" 02 9133 3070
    Email" kotara@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Liverpool
    We're Open!
    Address: The Grove Homemaker Centre
      2-18 Orange Grove Road
      Liverpool , NSW, 2170
    Phone" 02 9600 9277
    Email" liverpool@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Logan
    We're Open!
    Address: Logan Super Centre
      3525 Pacific Highway
      Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127
    Phone" 07 3808 8523
    Email" logan@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane MacGregor
    We're Open!
    Address: MacGregor Home
      T1 / 555 Kessels Road
      MacGregor, QLD, 4109
    Phone" 07 3519 4293
    Email" macgregor@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Maribyrnong
    We're Open!
    Address: Highpoint Homemaker Centre
      Shop 8 / 179 Rosamond Road
      Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
    Phone" 03 7067 9009
    Email" maribyrnong@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Maroochydore
    We're Open!
    Address: Maroochydore Homemaker Centre
      T8 / 11-55 Maroochy Boulevard
      Maroochydore, QLD, 4558
    Phone" 07 5293 7116
    Email" maroochydore@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Marsden Park
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Consortium Marsden Park
      17-43 Hollinsworth Road
      Marsden Park, NSW, 2765
    Phone" 02 9133 3973
    Email" marsdenpark@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Mile End
    We're Open!
    Address: Mile End Home
      17a 121-150 Railway Terrace
      Mile End, SA, 5031
    Phone" 08 8352 3904
    Email" mileend@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Moore Park
    We're Open!
    Address: Supa Centa Moore Park
      2 Todman Avenue
      Kensington, NSW, 2033
    Phone" 02 9066 8753
    Email" moorepark@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane North Lakes
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Consortium North Lakes
      77-95 North Lakes Drive
      North Lakes, QLD, 4509
    Phone" 07 3046 2414
    Email" northlakes@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Nunawading
    We're Open!
    Address: 1/280 Whitehorse Road
     
      Nunawading , VIC, 3131
    Phone" 03 9894 8793
    Email" nunawading@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Penrith
    We're Open!
    Address: Home Consortium Penrith
      72-82 Mulgoa Road
      Penrith , NSW, 2750
    Phone" 02 9057 1922
    Email" penrith@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Penrith Clearance
    We're Open!
    Address: 138 Blaikie Road
     
      Penrith, NSW, 2750
    Phone" 02 4733 3945
    Email" penrithclearance@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Preston
    We're Open!
    Address: Northland Homemaker Centre
      19-33 Murray Road
      Preston, VIC, 3072
    Phone" 03 9471 4355
    Email" preston@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Prospect
    We're Open!
    Address: Homemaker Prospect
      19 Stoddart Road
      Prospect , NSW, 2148
    Phone" 02 9896 7911
    Email" prospect@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Robina
    We're Open!
    Address: Robina Home and Life Centre
      550 Christine Avenue
      Robina, QLD, 4226
    Phone" 07 5562 0170
    Email" robina@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Toowoomba
    We're Open!
    Address: Shop 2, 3 Hurstway Court
     
      Toowoomba, QLD, 4350
    Phone" 07 3910 4075
    Email" toowoomba@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    James Lane Tuggerah
    We're Open!
    Address: Tuggerah Super Centre
      2 Bryant Drive
      Tuggerah, NSW, 2259
    Phone" 02 4302 1618
    Email" tuggerah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Click here for directions
    Products to compare:
    Comparing Products