• Store Locations

Store Locator

Enter your suburb or postcode below to find your nearest store

     
    Show All NSW QLD VIC ACT SA
    Alexandria
    Address Alexandria Homemaker Centre
      49-59 O'Riordan Street
      Alexandria, NSW, 2015
    Phone 02 9700 8151
    Email alexandria@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Auburn
    Address Primewest Auburn Megamall
      265 Parramatta Road
      Auburn , NSW, 2144
    Phone 02 9648 5577
    Email auburn@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Bankstown
    Address Home Focus Bankstown
      173 Canterbury Road
      Bankstown, NSW, 2200
    Phone 02 9790 4436
    Email bankstown@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Brisbane Skygate (Opening Soon)
    Address Skygate Home & Life Centre
      30 The Circuit - Skygate
      Brisbane Airport, QLD, 4008
    Phone
    Email brisbaneskygate@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Bundall
    Address Home Consortium Bundall
      100 Bundall Road
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone 07 3556 0186
    Email bundall@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Bundall Clearance
    Address
      21 Upton Street
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone 07 5538 4500
    Email bundallclearance@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Campbelltown
    Address
      4 Blaxland Road
      Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
    Phone 02 4628 8101
    Email campbelltown@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Canberra
    Address Canberra Outlet Centre
      337 Canberra Avenue
      Fyshwick , ACT, 2609
    Phone 02 6280 8393
    Email canberra@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Caringbah
    Address Caringbah Home
      220 Taren Point Road
      Caringbah, NSW, 2229
    Phone 02 9542 7555
    Email caringbah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Carseldine
    Address Carseldine Homemaker Centre
      1925 Gympie Road
      Carseldine , QLD, 4034
    Phone 07 3261 5156
    Email carseldine@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Castle Hill
    Address Hills Super Centre (South)
      16-18 Victoria Avenue
      Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
    Phone 02 8850 2877
    Email castlehill@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Fortitude Valley
    Address Homemaker The Valley (North)
      650 Wickham Street
      Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006
    Phone 07 3252 5630
    Email fortitudevalley@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Helensvale
    Address Homeworld Helensvale
      502 Hope Island Road
      Helendvale, QLD, 4212
    Phone 07 5580 6918
    Email helensvale@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Hoppers Crossing
    Address
      305 Old Geelong Road
      Hoppers Crossing , VIC, 3029
    Phone 03 9974 3374
    Email hopperscrossing@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Hornsby
    Address
      6-18 Bridge Road
      Hornsby, NSW, 2077
    Phone 02 9482 3668
    Email hornsby@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Kotara
    Address Kotara Home
      150 Park Avenue
      Kotara, NSW, 2289
    Phone 02 9133 3070
    Email kotara@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Liverpool
    Address The Grove Homemaker Centre
      2-18 Orange Grove Road
      Liverpool , NSW, 2170
    Phone 02 9600 9277
    Email liverpool@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Logan
    Address Logan Super Centre
      3525-3527 Pacific Highway
      Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127
    Phone 07 3808 8523
    Email logan@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Maribyrnong
    Address Highpoint Homemaker Centre
      179 Rosamond Road
      Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
    Phone 03 9317 4722
    Email maribyrnong@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Marsden Park
    Address Home Consortium Marsden Park
      17-43 Hollinsworth Road
      Marsden Park, NSW, 2765
    Phone 02 9133 3973
    Email marsdenpark@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Mile End
    Address Mile End Home
      121-150 Railway Terrace
      Mile End, SA, 5031
    Phone 08 8352 3904
    Email mileend@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    North Lakes
    Address Home Consortium North Lakes
      77-95 North Lakes Drive
      North Lakes, QLD, 4509
    Phone 07 3046 2414
    Email northlakes@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Nunawading
    Address
      280 Whitehorse Road
      Nunawading , VIC, 3131
    Phone 03 9894 8793
    Email nunawading@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Penrith
    Address Home Consortium Penrith
      72-82 Mulgoa Road
      Penrith , NSW, 2750
    Phone 02 9057 1922
    Email penrith@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Penrith Clearance
    Address
      138 Blaikie Road
      Penrith, NSW, 2750
    Phone 02 4733 3945
    Email penrithclearance@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Preston
    Address Northland Homemaker Centre
      19-33 Murray Road
      Preston, VIC, 3072
    Phone 03 9471 4355
    Email preston@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Prospect
    Address Homemaker Prospect
      19 Stoddart Road
      Prospect , NSW, 2148
    Phone 02 9896 7911
    Email prospect@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Robina
    Address Robina Home and Life Centre
      550 Christine Avenue
      Robina, QLD, 4226
    Phone 07 5562 0170
    Email robina@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Toowoomba
    Address
      3 Hurstway Court
      Toowoomba, QLD, 4350
    Phone 07 3910 4075
    Email toowoomba@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Tuggerah
    Address Tuggerah Super Centre
      2 Bryant Drive
      Tuggerah, NSW, 2259
    Phone 02 4302 1618
    Email tuggerah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Products to compare:
    Comparing Products