• Store Locations

Store Locator

Enter your suburb or postcode below to find your nearest store

     
    Show All NSW QLD VIC ACT SA
    Alexandria
    Address Alexandria Homemaker Centre
      Shop 7A, 49 O'Riordan Street
      Alexandria, NSW, 2015
    Phone 02 9700 8151
    Email alexandria@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Auburn
    Address Primewest Auburn Megamall
      Shop G12, 265 Parramatta Road
      Auburn , NSW, 2144
    Phone 02 9648 5577
    Email auburn@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Bankstown
    Address Home Focus Bankstown
      Shop 20 / 173 Canterbury Road
      Bankstown, NSW, 2200
    Phone 02 9790 4436
    Email bankstown@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Bundall (Opening Soon)
    Address Home Consortium Bundall
      Shop 2A, 100 Bundall Road
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone
    Email
    Website View Website
    Bundall (Relocating Soon)
    Address 21
      Upton Street
      Bundall, QLD, 4217
    Phone 07 5538 4500
    Email bundall@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Campbelltown (Opening Soon)
    Address Shop 6
      4 Blaxland Road
      Cambelltown, NSW, 2560
    Phone
    Email
    Website View Website
    Canberra
    Address Canberra Outlet Centre
      Shop 19, 337 Canberra Avenue
      Fyshwick , ACT, 2609
    Phone 02 6280 8393
    Email canberra@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Caringbah
    Address Caringbah Home
      Shop L16, 220 Taren Point Road
      Caringbah, NSW, 2229
    Phone 02 9542 7555
    Email caringbah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Carseldine
    Address Carseldine Homemaker Centre
      Shop 3, 1925 Gympie Road
      Carseldine , QLD, 4034
    Phone 07 3261 5156
    Email carseldine@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Castle Hill
    Address Castle Hill Super Centre
      South Building, Shop 69-70, 16 Victoria Avenue
      Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
    Phone 02 8850 2877
    Email castlehill@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Chirnside Park
    Address Shop 4
      286 Maroondah Highway
      Chirnside Park, VIC, 3116
    Phone 03 9726 8954
    Email chirnsidepark@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Cranbourne
    Address Cranbourne Home Centre
      Shop 17, 398 Sth Gippsland Highway
      Cranbourne, VIC, 3977
    Phone 03 5991 4411
    Email cranbourne@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Fortitude Valley
    Address Homemaker The Valley
      North Building, Shop 21, 650 Wickham Street
      Fortitude Valley, QLD, 4006
    Phone 07 3252 5630
    Email fortitudevalley@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Helensvale
    Address Homeworld Helensvale
      Shop 5, 502 Hope Island Road
      Helendvale, QLD, 4212
    Phone 07 5580 6918
    Email helensvale@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Hoppers Crossing
    Address 305
      Old Geelong Road
      Hoppers Crossing , VIC, 3029
    Phone 03 9974 3374
    Email hopperscrossing@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Hornsby
    Address Shops 1-2
      6-18 Bridge Road
      Hornsby, NSW, 2077
    Phone 02 9482 3668
    Email hornsby@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Kotara
    Address Kotara Home
      Shop 19, 150 Park Avenue
      Kotara, NSW, 2289
    Phone 02 9133 3070
    Email kotara@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Liverpool
    Address The Grove Homemaker Centre
      Shops 3-5, 2-18 Orange Grove Road
      Liverpool , NSW, 2170
    Phone 02 9600 9277
    Email liverpool@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Logan
    Address Logan Super Centre
      Shop 33, 3525-3527 Pacific Highway
      Slacks Creek, QLD, 4127
    Phone 07 3808 8523
    Email logan@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Maribyrnong
    Address Highpoint Homemaker Centre
      Shop 2, 179 Rosamond Road
      Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
    Phone 03 9317 4722
    Email maribyrnong@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Marsden Park
    Address Home Consortium Marsden Park
      Shop 9, 17-43 Hollinsworth Road
      Marsden Park, NSW, 2765
    Phone 02 9133 3973
    Email marsdenpark@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Mile End
    Address Mile End Home
      Shop 11A, 121-150 Railway Terrace
      Mile End, SA, 5031
    Phone 08 8352 3904
    Email mileend@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    North Lakes
    Address Home Consortium North Lakes
      Shop 2B, 77-95 North Lakes Drive
      North Lakes, QLD, 4509
    Phone 07 3046 2414
    Email northlakes@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Nunawading
    Address Shop 1
      280 Whitehorse Road
      Nunawading , VIC, 3131
    Phone 03 9894 8793
    Email nunawading@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Penrith
    Address Home Consortium Penrith
      Shop 2, 72-82 Mulgoa Road
      Penrith , NSW, 2750
    Phone 02 9057 1922
    Email penrith@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Penrith Clearance
    Address Shop 2
      138 Blaikie Road
      Penrith, NSW, 2750
    Phone 02 4733 3945
    Email penrithclearance@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Preston
    Address Northland Homemaker Centre
      Shop 12, 19-33 Murray Road
      Preston, VIC, 3072
    Phone 03 9471 4355
    Email preston@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Prospect
    Address Homemaker Prospect
      Shop 8-9, 19 Stoddart Road
      Prospect , NSW, 2148
    Phone 02 9896 7911
    Email prospect@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Robina
    Address Robina Home and Life Centre
      Shop 2, 550 Christine Avenue
      Robina, QLD, 4226
    Phone 07 5562 0170
    Email robina@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Toowoomba
    Address Shop 2
      3 Hurstway Court
      Toowoomba, QLD, 4350
    Phone 07 3910 4075
    Email toowoomba@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Tuggerah
    Address Tuggerah Super Centre
      Shop 8, 2 Bryants Road
      Tuggerah, NSW, 2259
    Phone 02 4302 1618
    Email tuggerah@jameslane.com.au
    Website View Website
    Products to compare:
    Comparing Products